Go 
TriForest Enterprises, Inc - Distributors

» North American Distributors

Company Website Address Contact/Email Phone #
A. Daigger and Company www.daigger.com 620 Lakeview Parkway
Vernon Hills, IL 60061
USA
Contact Us 1-(800)-621-7193
Medline Industries www.medline.com Medline Industries, Inc.
One Medline Place
Mundelein, Illinois 60060
Contact Us 1-800-MEDLINE
Qorpak www.qorpak.com 1195 Washington Pike
Bridgeville, PA 15017
USA
customerservice@qorpak.com 1-(800)-922-7558
Bio-Ventura Lab Supply www.bioventuralabsupply.com 1388 Ashton Park Lane
Thousand Oaks, CA 91320
USA
contact@bioventuralabsuppy.com 1-(800)-480-0349
BioExpress www.bioexpress.com 420 N. Kays Drive
Kaysville, UT 84037
USA
info@bioexpress.com 1-(800)-999-2901
BioShop Canada www.bioshopcanada.com 5480 Mainway
Burlington, Ontario
L7L 6A4, Canada
sales@bioshopcanada.com 1-(800)-234-1179
Chemglass Life Sciences www.chemglass.com 3800 North Mill Road
Vineland, NJ 08360
USA
sales@chemglass.com 1-(800)-843-1794
Dynalon Labware www.dyna-labware.com 350 Commerce Drive
Rochester, NY 14623
USA
dynaloninfo@dyna-labware.com 1-(800)-334-7585
E & K Scientific Products www.eandkscientific.com 3575 Thomas Road
Santa Clara, CA 95054
USA
service@eandkscientific.com 1-(800)-934-8114
Hardy Diagnostics www.hardydiagnostics.com 1430 West McCoy Lane
Santa Maria, CA 93455
USA
sales@hardydiagnostics.com 1-(800)-266-2222
VWR International www.vwr.com Contact Us 1-(800)-932-5000
Florida Scientific Products www.floridascientificproducts.com 6085 Caymus Loop
Windermere, FL 34786
USA
Info@FloridaScientificProducts.com 1-(407) 876-0580
Henry Troemner www.troemner.com 201 Wolf Drive
P.O. Box 87
Thorofare, NJ 08086-0087
USA
general@troemner.com 1-(800)-352-7705
Azer Scientific, INC www.azerscientific.com 189 Twin County Road
Morgantown, PA 19543
USA
Contact Us 1-(610)-524-5810
General Lab & Cleanroom Supply www.genlabdirect.com 2328 Teller Rd
Newbury Park, CA 91320
USA
Contact Us 1-(888) 869-6500
Thermo Fisher Scientific www.thermofisher.com 168 Third Avenue
Waltham, MA 02451
USA
Contact Us 1-(800)-678-5599
MedSupply Partners www.medsupplypartners.com MedSupply Partners
3715 Atlanta Industrial Pkwy, Ste B
Atlanta, GA 30331
Contact Us 1-877-633-7779

» International Distributors

Company Country Website Address Contact/Email Phone #
Laboratorios Britania Argentina www.britanialab.com info@britanialab.com 54-11-4306-0041
Alex Red Ltd. Israel www.alexred.co.il P.O. Box 40090
Mevasserret-Zion
90805 Israel
info@alexred.co.il +972 2 5337760
Biologix China www.biologixgroup.com Sales@bpchina001.com 86-519-83830225
SciLab Korea Co, Ltd Korea www.scilab.kr 24-4 DAIHAN Bldg. Sangwolgok-Dong
Sungbuk-Gu, Seoul, 136-120 Korea
sales@scilab.kr +82 02 969 9296
Edwards Instrument Co. Australia www.edwardsco.com.au 15 Bellingham Street
Narellan, NSW, 2567, Australia
info@edwardsco.com.au 61-2-4647-1444
Axil Scientific Singapore www.axilscientific.com 41 Science Park Road,
#04-08 The Gemini,
Singapore Science Park II,
Singapore 117610
info@axilscientific.com +65-67757318
Genetix Biotech India www.genetixbiotech.com Poomugil Gokulam-1st Floor,
7A, MM Ramasamy Street,
Jafferkhanpet, Chennai - 600 083.
India
Contact Us (044)-24711693
Major Science Taiwan www.major-sci.com Contact Us 1-(408)-366-9866
Plast Labor Brasil www.plastlabor.com.br Rua Professor Boscoli, 51.
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil
Contact Us (21)-2501-0888
STEROGLASS S.r.l Italy www.steroglass.it Strada Romano di Sopra, 2/C
06132 - San Martino in Campo - Perugia
Italy
info@steroglass.it 075.609091 (r.a.)
VWR Europe Europe www.vwr.com Haasrode Researchpark Zone 3
Geldenaaksebaan 464
3001 Leuven
Belgium
Contact Us 1-(800)-932-5000
In Vitro s.a. Mexico www.invitro.com.mx Acayucan #37
C.P 06760
Mexico D.F.
info@invitro.com.mx 52(55)5264 0523
GeneWorld Co.ltd Vietnam www.geneworld.vn Cong Ty TNHH The Gioi Gen
LO I 5 -1, Duong N7, KJI Cong Nghe CAO Q9
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
info@geneworld.vn (+84.8) 3736 1979
Axon Lab Switzerland www.axonlab.ch Tafernstrasse 15
CH-5404 Baden-Dattwil CH-5405 B
Switzerland
info@axonlab.ch +41 (0)56 484 80 80
Almeco A/S Denmark www.almeco.dk Lillebaeltsvej 14
6715 Esbjerg N
info@almeco.dk +45 7630 7600
dominique Dutscher France www.dutscher.com 30, rue de l'Industrie
BP 62
67172 BRUMATH
France
Contact Us 03 88 59 33 90